Super Dry Kids Review – Eric

If you’re looking for something cute to wear this very well could be the diaper for you. I’ve been wearing these for years now with our collection of diapers and I enjoy the variety.

Appearance

These are designed to look like the Pampers of yester-year which is probably one of the reasons why I like them so much. I can remember a time in my youth of discovering diapers by taking them from my grandparents house while all my cousins were being born. There were almost always Luvs but more often Pampers in their stash so I was spoiled during my discovery 😜. But anyways back to the SDK diaper, it’s appearance is that of the early 90’s pampers and that’s probably why I like them so much.

20140325-183923.jpg

Absorbency & Longevity

This is where this diaper is lacking. I feel like because it is geared more as a play diaper it’s lacking in the absorbency department. I think 2 good wettings and it’s definitely done. The plastic exterior doesn’t hold up to the standards of other diapers as well. That said the leg gatherers are far superior to some of the medical brands of diapers on the market.

Value

Price per diaper here is great at $1.37 per diaper. Case of 80 for $110 from http://www.abuniverse.com The people that run this website are great about sales and deals and letting their followers and fans know through social media so be sure to follow them on Twitter.

Overall 7.5/10

This diaper is very cute but not so much a diaper I would use on a regular basis for wetting. Definitely seems more like a “play” diaper as it’s designs are it’s most valuable quality.

>

Leave a Reply

